Chebeague Transportation Company
HomeNews and InfoFerryParkingBarge

Board of Directors
Chebeague Transportation Company is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation managed by a volunteer board of directors elected by the members of the corporation. The directors represent a cross section of the community including commuters, retired residents, and people earning their living on Chebeague.

The board of directors meets the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM  - normally at the CTC office (16 North Road).  Members of the public are welcome.

 For contact information for the current board of directors, click here.

NOTICE - August's meeting of the board of directors will be held Thursday, August 19th at 7pm and will be held at the CTC Office. In accordance with CDC guidelines, members of the public who have not been vaccinated must wear a mask.

​6-24-2021 Agenda

​8-19-2021 Agenda

9-16-2021 Agenda